Minutes of the 15th International Advisory Committee Meeting, 2010 France

Dr Emilie van Deventer opened the meeting by welcoming the participants and thanking the local organisers, Dr Bernard Veyret and Dr Isabelle Lagroye, for their work. Participants introduced themselves and the organisations they represented.

Dr Art Thansandote, Health Canada, was elected chair and Dr Bernard Veyret, IMSCNRS/ EPHE Laboratory, University of Bordeaux, as vice-chair.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *