The International EMF Project

Dr Michael Repacholi, WHO Co-ordinator, Radiation and Environmental Health Unit, welcomed the participants to the 10th Anniversary Meeting of the International Advisory Committee (IAC) of the WHO International Electromagnetic Fields Project. Dr Bernard Veyret (France) was elected chairman and Dr. Qinghua He (China) was elected vice chairman. Dr Michael Repacholi then presented the Project’s organization and update of activities. This year, there were nearly 80 attendees at the IAC.