18th International Advisory Committee. June 2013

Lindsay Martin (ARPANSA – Australia) and Simon Mann (PHE – UK) were elected chair and vice chair respectively. Lindsay Martin took the Chair and delegates introduced themselves. The proposed agenda was adopted. The draft minutes of the 2012 IAC meeting were adopted with two corrections: under “National EMF legislation and policy issues”, Tunisia had received 200 claims of EMF health effects, not 200; and Lindsay Martin corrected the wording about the ELF Standard in the ARPANSA collaborating centre report.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *