Minutes of the 8th International Advisory Committee meeting 2003, Switzerland

Dr Michael Repacholi, WHO Co-ordinator, Radiation and Environmental Health welcomed the participants to the Meeting of the International Advisory Committee of the WHO International Electromagnetic Fields Project. Dr Hilary Walker (UK) was elected chairman and Dr. Tan The Phua (Singapore) was elected vice chairman.